Download The full story of Diane (MP3) Maximize

Download The full story of Diane (MP3)

All 17 songs included.
Instrumental, A capella and acoustic version together with the orginals. 

More details

Online only

69.00 kr

Customers who bought this product also bought:

The full story of Diane (2014)
1. Demons
2. I love you Diane
3. I hate you Diane
4. Goodbye Diane
5. Dead man walking
6. Into the silence
7. I love you diane (Acoustic) 
8. I hate you Diane (Acoustic)
9. Goodbye Diane
10. Demons (A capella)
11. I love you DIane (A capella)
12. I hate you Diane (A capella)
13. Goodbye Diane (A capella)
14. Dead man walking (A capella)
15. Demons (Instrumental)
16. Goodbye Diane (Instrumental)
17. Dead man walking (Instrumental) 

Where to download after payment:
You will get a email with a link for your download.

If not follow the steps below:
- Login or click on your name up by the CART icon
- Click on "History and details of my orders".
- You will be able to download the product two times.  
- The download will be available for 30 days 

Paypal - The download will be available directly here on this site when you payed*
Bank wire - After you made the money I will have to change your status to "Payed". You will get a mail when its done.